2014-2015 Scholarships Announced

The scholarship committee has announced the scholarship recipients for the 2014-2015 academic year. The recipients are Dustin Engle, Kylie Engle, Kinsey Ford, Emily Johns, Mikiah Dykes, Molly Burt, Kaynan Anderson, Kialyn Anderson, Sage Tokach, Matthew Barlow and Alise Murray.

These scholarships were made possible by the generosity of members, former members and their families through memorial gifts and/or donations to the scholarship fund. Awards are presented in honor of the following persons: Eugene, Hilda and Alice Carlile, Milton and Ferne Mohler, Carroll and Emma Jane Scott, Dr. E. F. Stark, Valgene and Harriet Slingsby, and Clara Shirk.